Admission Committee

Category	Details of the Members	Contact No.
Chairman	Dr. S. Ratnasamy, Dean	8111088555
Member	Dr.R.Vinod	
Secretary	Vice Principal (Admn.)	9442396880
	Prof.& HOD of Microbiology	
Members	Mr. T. Ramesh,	8098448738 9442185369
	Special Officer Mr. James TeranceSekar,	
	Administrative Officer	
	Mrs. M. Santhiya, Academic Manager	9486347171
	Mrs. B. Rajeswari, Assistant (ME-1)	8270393678
	Mr. S Nandhakumar Asst. Manager Accounts	9360249975