Students Counseling Committee

S.	Details of the members	Designation
No.	because of the members	Designation
1	Dr. S. Ratnasamy,	Chairman
	Dean	Chamman
2	Dr.C.P.Rabindranath	
	Prof. & Head,	Member Secretary
	Department of Psychiatry	
3	Dr.R.Vinod,	
	Vice Principal (Admn.)	Member
	Prof. & Head, Dept. of Microbiology	
4	Dr. K. Mathan,	Member
	Asso. Prof.	
	Department of Psychiatry.	
5	Ms.P.Padmapriya, Msc, Psychology	Member
	Clinical Psychologist	
6	Dr. Amit Kumar,	Student Member
	II year, Post Graduate,	
	Department of Psychiatry.	