Teachers Councellors Committee

S. No.	Details of the Members	Designation
1	Dr. S. Ratnasamy, Dean	Chairman
2	Dr.C.P.Rabindranath Prof. & Head, Department of Psychiatry	Member Secretary
3	Dr.R.Vinod, Vice Principal(Admn.) Prof. & Head, Dept. of Microbiology	Member
4	Dr. A. Mangaiarkkarasi, Vice Principal (Acad.) Prof. & Head, Department of Pharmacology	Member
5	Dr. K. Mathan, Asso. Prof. of Psychiatry	Member
6	Ms.P.Padmapriya, Msc, Psychology Clinical Psychologist	Member