SCIENTIFIC REVIEW COMMITTEE

Sl.	Role	Name
No.		
1.	PATRON	Dr. S. MAHADEVAN, M.D., Ph.D.,
		Dean (Research & PG studies)
2.	RESEARCH	Dr. S. S. RAJASEKAR, M.S., Ph.D., FAIMER, FIMSA.,
	COORDINATOR	Professor & Head, Dept. of Anatomy
3.	CHAIRMAN	Dr. K. TAMILSELVAN, M.D.,
		Professor & Head, Dept. of Physiology
4.	MEMBER	Dr. M. PRIYATHARSHINI, M.D.,
	SECRETARY	Associate Professor, Dept. of Biochemistry
5.	MEMBER	Dr. K. SURESH, M.D.,
		Deputy Medical Superintendent (Medicine & Allied)
6.	MEMBER	Dr. M. KULANDAIVEL, M.D.,
		Professor & Head, Dept. of Pediatrics
7.	MEMBER (SVDC)	Dr. J. VARSHA MURTHY, M.D.S.,
		Vice – Principal (PG & Research)
8.	MEMBER	Dr. BRINDA G DAVID, M.D.,
		Professor, Dermatology
9.	MEMBER	Dr. SURENDAR RANGASAMY, M.D.,
		Associate Professor, Dept. of Community Medicine
10.	MEMBER	Dr. M. SAKTHI BALAN, M.D.,
		Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology
11.	MEMBER	Dr. NISHANTH SAVERY, M.S.,
		Associate Professor, Dept. of ENT
12.	MEMBER	Dr. K. MATHAN, M.D.,
		Associate Professor, Dept. of Psychiatry
13.	MEMBER	Ms. S. JANANI, M.Sc.,
		Statistician